No promises.

Looking back at the few posts I’ve made to this little blog o’ mine, I find I’m very inconsistent in posting frequency.

That isn’t for a lack of something to say… ask anyone that knows me. We’d solve the world energy crisis if we could harness the power each time words were heard coming out of my mouth. I suppose I just don’t come running to the PC when I have an idea and I definitely don’t take notes when I’m out and about. I’d much rather talk your ear off in person.

Now that I have a laptop (Dell XPS 13  Review) it’s nice to have access to full desktop sites and a real keyboard. It makes WordPress much more accessible and easy to navigate. I am not a big fan of the mobile app though it is useable but looking at how often(or not) I’ve written here, it makes sense that I’m likely just not familiar with it yet.

I’ve begun using OneNote to write and dictate notes on the random thoughts I have throughout the day, so maybe, just maybe I’ll start using this site as the relief valve I once intended it to be.

I will attempt to keep the griping to a minimum, but I’m not making any promises.

 

 

Your thoughts on this post?

